514 397-9221 contact@uniglobelexus.com

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus is a global travel network organization, offering a full range of travel management services in both corporate and leisure travel. We will be entering our 31st year in business in 2016 and with a proven track record of stability, experience and delivering on promise. We have stayed focused in delivering proactive and reliable customer service since 1985, and we continue to be a multi-faceted solution to our customer travel needs. With current annual sales of over $50 million, 3 full service locations in the Province of Quebec in Canada, and a UNIGLOBE Travel network of 155 other locations in Canada and over 595 locations in 52 countries, UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus has developed a wealth of travel expertise. We draw upon this collective experience for every traveler and every type of special travel requirement. A perennial nominee for agency of the year in the UNIGLOBE Travel system, UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus is a recognized industry leader among clients and travel industry suppliers alike.

The Mission

"To deliver unparalleled value through innovative, responsive and cost effective travel solutions, while committing to total client satisfaction through team work, integrity and superb personalized service"

The Vision

"To be the most dynamic and profitable travel management organization delivering strategic value of true travel consulting, and to be on the cutting edge of technology and innovation and creating an environment where our people are inspired to be the best that they can be."

Services

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus is a full-service travel management company, providing a full range of Business and Vacation travel services. We deliver top tier service and cost savings to our corporate, group and leisure clients through empowered team of travel experts.
Travel management services clients include corporate accounts in Canada and the United States. Group travel clients range from special interest groups to student exchanges and international conferences. Current clients include corporations such as the Universities in Canada, McGill University Health Centre and many medium to large size industrial and high-tech corporations.

We are also a Canadian Tour Operator specialized in customized trips for all destinations worldwide. Our travels are the product of 29 years of experience in these destinations and the best price quality value in the market today. Our travel advisors have a very good knowledge of all the destinations, what makes us qualified travel specialists.

You might wonder what is a customized-trip? It is simply a personalized trip according to your wishes, your dreams, your budget and made exclusively for you.

Such trips can get even cheaper than those published in brochures of other tour operators.

As an organization, we believe that while technology and systems are important tools, it is ultimately the hearts and minds of people that form the most important ingredient in the service delivery equation. With a team of travel professionals and a hands on executive team at the helm, you can rest assured that we will continue to deliver strategic value, innovative technology and true travel consulting.

Locations

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus Travel group initially specializing in corporate travel management services was founded by Samir S. Hanna, B.com.CTC, in 1985. The headquarters of the group is located in Montreal, Canada, with 2 other locations in the great Montreal Area, of Laval and downtown Montreal as well as our recently added location in Ottawa, Ontario.

Affiliation

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus Travel Group is part of the world’s largest travel franchise organization, UNIGLOBE Travel International, founded in 1979 and headquartered in Vancouver, Canada. UNIGLOBE Travel has 750 locations in 60 countries with sales in excess of US $5 billion.

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus is full fledged IATA travel agency since 1986, a member of the Association of Canadian Travel Agents, the Association of Retail Travel Agents in Canada, the American Society of Travel Agents. We are in full compliance with the regulations and standards of the Travel Industry Council in Quebec and Canada. Our staffs have professional designations including C.T.C.  (Certified Travel Counselor) C.T.M. (Certified Travel Manager) and holding many IATA diplomas.

"UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus is the ONLY Travel Management Services Company in Canada which is ISO 9001:2008 Certified."

514 397-9221 contact@uniglobelexus.com

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus est un réseau mondial d’agences de voyages proposant une gamme complète de services de gestion des voyages d’affaires et d’agrément. Nous célébrons notre 31e année d'activité en 2016 et continuons de nous distinguer par notre fiabilité, notre expérience et le respect de nos engagements. Depuis 1985, nous n’avons cessé de fournir un service clientèle fiable et proactif. Nous continuerons d'offrir des solutions variées en fonction des besoins de nos clients. Avec un chiffre d’affaires annuel de plus de 50 millions de dollars, 3 agences dans la province de Québec au Canada, et un réseau d’agences de voyages UNIGLOBE regroupant 155 autres agences au Canada et plus de 595 additionnelles dans 52 pays, UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus dispose d'une expertise incomparable en matière de voyages. Nous utilisons cette expérience collective au profit de chaque voyageur et de chaque type de besoin de voyage. Nominée continuellement en tant qu’agence de voyages de l’année au sein du réseau UNIGLOBE, Uniglobe Voyages Lexus est reconnue par ses clients et ses partenaires comme un chef de file de l’industrie.

La mission

"Offrir une valeur inégalée à travers des solutions de voyage innovantes, adaptées et économiques, tout en nous engageant à assurer la satisfaction totale du client grâce à notre travail d’équipe, notre intégrité et notre service personnalisé de très grande qualité"

La vision

"Être la société de gestion de voyages la plus dynamique et rentable, procurant une valeur stratégique au moyen d’un service personnalisé de professionnels. Être à la fine pointe de la technologie et de l’innovation et créer un environnement dans lequel notre personnel soit épanoui et apte à offrir le meilleur de lui-même."

Services

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus est une société de gestion de voyages qui fournit une gamme complète de services pour vos voyages d’affaires et pour vos vacances. Nous fournissons un service de niveau supérieur et des économies à nos clients d’entreprise, de groupe et aux vacanciers par l'intermédiaire d'une équipe de spécialistes.Nos clients corporatifs comprennent des entreprises au Canada et aux États-Unis.
                Nos clients de voyages de groupe incluent ceux qui ont des intérêts spécifiques, les programmes d’échanges d’étudiants et la participation aux conférences internationales. Nos clients actuels sont des PME et de grandes entreprises telles que Hydro-Québec, les universités, des sociétés des secteurs industriels, pharmaceutiques et de la haute technologie de toutes tailles, etc.

Nous sommes également un opérateur touristique canadien spécialisé dans les voyages sur mesure pour toutes les destinations du monde entier. Notre offre de voyages est le produit de 31 années d'expérience et représente le meilleur rapport qualité/prix actuellement sur le marché. Nos conseillers ont une très bonne connaissance de l'ensemble des destinations, ce qui fait de nous des spécialistes à part entière.

Vous vous demandez peut-être en quoi consiste un voyage personnalisé ? Il s'agit simplement d'un voyage personnalisé selon vos souhaits, vos rêves, votre budget et conçu exclusivement pour vous.

                

Ces voyages peuvent même coûter moins cher que ceux publiés dans les brochures d'autres voyagistes.

                

En tant qu'organisation, bien que nous estimions que la technologie soit un outil important, ce sont les cœurs et les esprits des personnes qui constituent l'ingrédient essentiel dans la prestation de services. Avec une équipe de professionnels des voyages et une direction expérimentée, vous pouvez être assuré que nous continuerons d’apporter une valeur stratégique, une technologie innovante et un véritable service de conseils touristiques.

Bureaux régionaux

Le groupe UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus, qui est spécialisé dans les services de gestion de voyages d’affaires, a été fondé en 1985 par Monsieur Samir S. Hanna, B. com. CTM. Le siège social du groupe UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus est situé au 1411 Peel, Bureau 403, Montréal (Québec) H3A 1S5 avec 3 autres agences dont l’une située aux Cours Mont-Royal, une autre à Laval, ainsi qu’une agence à Ottawa en Ontario.

Affiliation

Le groupe UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus fait partie du plus grand réseau de franchises de voyages au monde, UNIGLOBE Travel International, qui a été fondé en 1979 et est basé à Vancouver au Canada. UNIGLOBE Travel compte 750 agences dans 60 pays avec un chiffre d’affaires dépassant les 5 milliards de dollars américains.

UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus est une agence de voyages agréée IATA depuis 1986, membre ACTA et ASTA, détenteur d’un permis du Québec et d’un permis Tico pour l’agence située à Ottawa en Ontario. Nos conseillers sont certifiés CTC et Monsieur Samir Hanna est certifié CTM.

"UNIGLOBE Voyages Lexus est la SEULE société de gestion de services de voyages au Canada qui est certifiée ISO 9001:2008"